Canton Parks and Recreation in Massachusetts
Register Now

Devoll

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Devoll
Devoll Baseball (Youth) Field
Devoll Slow Pitch Softball Field
Devoll Soccer (Youth) Field


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

20 Pine Street
Canton, MA 02021

Log in to Request

Proof of Insurance
A certificate of insurance naming Town of Canton additionally insured is required before the Department releases a field permit.




Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity or reservation name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Event Teams Date Time
Canton Little League Saturday May 21, 2022 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Canton Youth Soccer Saturday May 21, 2022 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Canton Over 30 Softball League Sunday May 22, 2022 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Canton Youth Soccer Monday May 23, 2022 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Canton Youth Soccer Tuesday May 24, 2022 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Canton Youth Soccer Wednesday May 25, 2022 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Canton Youth Soccer Thursday May 26, 2022 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Canton Youth Soccer Friday May 27, 2022 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Canton Little League Saturday May 28, 2022 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Canton Youth Soccer Saturday May 28, 2022 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Canton Over 30 Softball League Sunday May 29, 2022 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Canton Youth Soccer Monday May 30, 2022 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Canton Youth Soccer Tuesday May 31, 2022 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Canton Youth Soccer Wednesday June 1, 2022 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Canton Youth Soccer Thursday June 2, 2022 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Canton Youth Soccer Friday June 3, 2022 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Canton Little League Saturday June 4, 2022 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Canton Youth Soccer Saturday June 4, 2022 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Canton Over 30 Softball League Sunday June 5, 2022 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Canton Youth Soccer Monday June 6, 2022 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Canton Youth Soccer Tuesday June 7, 2022 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Canton Youth Soccer Wednesday June 8, 2022 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Canton Youth Soccer Thursday June 9, 2022 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Canton Youth Soccer Friday June 10, 2022 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Canton Little League Saturday June 11, 2022 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Canton Youth Soccer Saturday June 11, 2022 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Canton Over 30 Softball League Sunday June 12, 2022 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Canton Youth Soccer Monday June 13, 2022 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Canton Youth Soccer Tuesday June 14, 2022 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Canton Youth Soccer Wednesday June 15, 2022 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Canton Youth Soccer Thursday June 16, 2022 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Canton Youth Soccer Friday June 17, 2022 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Canton Youth Soccer Saturday June 18, 2022 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Canton Over 30 Softball League Sunday June 19, 2022 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM